Where we distribute

In Spain, electricity distribution is a regulated activity. Our services cover a wide market that extends, above all, to the northwest and south of the peninsula and the Balearic and Canary Islands.

At e-distribución, we distribute electricity over a territory of almost 200.000 km2 throughout the country. In this way, we provide service in 24 Spanish provinces in 8 autonomous communities: Andalusia, Aragon, the Balearic Islands, the Canary Islands, Catalonia, Extremadura, Castile and Leon and Galicia, as well as in the Autonomous City of Ceuta. This means supplying a population of more than 21 million inhabitants.

Regions in which e-distribución operates

Map of the Iberian Peninsula with the territories where e-distribución distributes electricity

Map of the Iberian Peninsula showing the territories where e-distribución operates

Additional Information